Property search
Contact us

Successful with real estate in Greece

Contact us

WHY SHOULD YOU BUY

REAL ESTATE NOW IN GREECE?

Picking the right location is the basis for a successful investment. Since approximately 80% of the proceeds from your property depend on the location, you need to look for one with strong potential in the area of economic growth. After almost a decade of very negative conditions for the real estate sector in Greece, the Greek real estate market has returned into positive trends again for some time now.

It seems that a multitude of positive factors are currently at play, ensuring strong growth in the Greek real estate industry. The financial crisis years are over and the systemic changes have made room for new things.

Benefits:

Low prices compared to all other European countries
Low real estate tax
Low ancillary purchase costs
High investment return

REAL ESTATE IN GREECE: THE BEST TIME IS NOW!

There has never been a better moment to buy cheap property in Greece than right now! Acquisition of Greek real estate by German buyers is estimated at over 11 billion euros, with prospects for growth to up to 15 billion euros in the next decade.

In comparison with the rest of Europe, property prices in Greece are currently very cheap.

In order to make Greece more attractive as an investment location, politicians have reacted decisively in the past months, reducing the real estate transfer tax from 10% to 3%. The incidental purchase costs are at a very low level compared to other European countries (ancillary costs around 7%).

The interest of German buyers in investments in Greece is also growing rapidly:

  • More than 200,000 Germans are only interested in Greek real estate
  • Potential customers have high purchasing power

The above data is supported by the traditionally strong economic relations between Greece and Germany and the large number of German tourists who visit Greece each year (3.8 million German tourists in 2018).

THREE BEST REASONS TO BUY REAL ESTATE IN GREECE

Real estate for vacation

Real estate for investment

Real estate for retirement

WHY FERIMMO?

Ferimmo is the meeting point for buyers and sellers of real estate in Greece and provides you with a large selection of exclusive real estate offers and lots of useful information about buying real estate in Greece. Through our platform, you can make your dream of living in Greece come true!

Benefits and Services for customers seeking real estate

Specialization:
The Ferimmo platform specializes exclusively in Greek real estate.
Search user experience:
Take notes of the properties you liked the most and pick your favorites.
We're here to help:
Information about new real estate offers by email and step-by-step purchase process.
Buying property in Greece:
Information about costs, taxes and real estate law in Greece.
Personalized service:
Individual advice from a personal contact and a strong team for quick access and support.
High level of professionalism:
Technically up to date and ready for the future, thanks to our know-how in real estate IT.

EXTRAS FOR OUR CUSTOMERS

Ferimmo has put together information on the most important areas that you absolutely have to consider.

These include the purchase process step-by-step, the documents you will be needing and experts to help you along the way.

We also help you expand your knowledge of important issues, such as taxation and costs when buying property in Greece.

Property search

OUR PARTNERS

Our goal is to offer the best possible service to all users of our platform, including you. For this purpose, we have created important working ties with strategic partners to ensure and provide a smooth, simple and uncomplicated functionality to our services, covering all of your needs.

Useful information

Do you need more information?

Contact us

Immobiliensuche
Kontaktieren Sie uns

ErfolgReich mit Immobilien in Griechenland

Kontaktieren Sie uns

Warum jetzt Immobilien

in Griechenland kaufen ?

Der richtig gewählte Standort ist die Basis für eine erfolgreiche Investition. Da etwa 80% des Erlöses Ihrer Immobilie vom Standort abhängt, suchen Sie nach einem Standort mit starkem Potenzial im Bereich des Wirtschaftswachstums. Nach etwa einem Jahrzehnt, das für den Immobiliensektor Griechenlands mehr als schlecht war, ist seit einiger Zeit wieder sehr positive Stimmung auf dem griechischen Immobilienmarkt zu verzeichnen.

Es scheint, dass aktuell eine Vielzahl von Faktoren positiv zusammenwirken, und dafür sorgen, dass es seit einiger Zeit wieder starke Bewegung in der griechischen Immobilienbranche gibt. Die Jahre der Finanzkrise sind vorbei und die systemischen Änderungen haben Platz für Neues geschaffen.

Vorteile:

Günstige Preise im Vergleich zu allen anderen Europäischen Ländern
Niedrige Grunderwerbssteuer
Niedrige Kaufnebenkosten
Hohe Rendite

Immobilien in Griechenland: Die beste Zeit dafür ist Jetzt!

Nie war der Zeitpunkt besser als jetzt, um eine günstige Immobilie in Griechenland zu erwerben. Der angekurbelte Erwerb griechischer Immobilien durch deutsche Käufer wird auf über 11 Milliarden Euro geschätzt, mit Aussichten auf Wachstum von bis zu 15 Milliarden Euro im nächsten Jahrzehnt.

Im europäischen Vergleich sind die Immobilienpreise in Griechenland derzeit sehr günstig.

Um Griechenland als Investitionsstandort attraktiver zu machen, reagierte die Politik in den vergangenen Monaten entscheidend und senkte die Grunderwerbssteuer von 10% auf 3%. Die Kaufnebenkosten sind im Vergleich zu anderen europäischen Ländern auf einem sehr niedrigen Niveau (Nebenkosten bei ca. 7%).

Das Interesse deutscher Käufer an Investitionen in Griechenland, bildet mittlerweile ein eigenes Segment auf dem deutschen Markt:

  • mehr als 200.000 Deutsche sind ausschließlich an griechischen Immobilien interessiert.
  • es besteht eine hohe Kaufkraft durch potenzielle Kunden.

Die obigen Daten werden durch die traditionell engen wirtschaftlichen Beziehungen zwischen Griechenland und Deutschland und die große Anzahl deutscher Touristen, die jedes Jahr Griechenland besuchen (3,8 Millionen deutsche Touristen im Jahr 2018), gestützt.

DREI BESTE ALTERNATIVEN FÜR DEN KAUF EINER IMMOBILIE IN GRIECHENLAND

Immobilien für den Urlaub

Immobilien für Investition

Immobilien für den Ruhestand

Kontaktieren Sie uns

WARUM FERIMMO ?

Ferimmo ist der Treffpunkt für Käufer und Verkäufer von Immobilien in Griechenland und bietet Ihnen eine große Auswahl an exklusiven Immobilienangeboten und viele nützliche Informationen rund um den Immobilienkauf in Griechenland. Ihr Traum in Griechenland auf unserer Plattform.

Vorteile und Services für Immobiliensuchende

Spezialisierung:
Die Plattform Ferimmo ist ausschließlich auf Griechenland Immobilien spezialisiert.
Benutzererlebnis beim Suchen:
Interessanteste Immobilien in Notizen festhalten und Favoriten wählen und speichern.
Wir helfen:
Informationen zu neuen Immobilienangeboten per E-Mail und Kaufabwicklung Schritt für Schritt.
Immobilienkauf in Griechenland:
Informationen über Kosten, Steuern und Immobilienrecht in Griechenland.
Service mit Herz:
Individuelle Beratung durch persönlichen Ansprechpartner und ein starkes Team für schnelle Erreichbarkeit und Unterstützung.
Hohe Professionalität:
Technisch auf dem neuesten Stand und fit für die Zukunft dank Know-how in der Immobilien-IT.

EXTRAS FÜR UNSERE KUNDEN

Ferimmo hat für Sie die wichtigsten Bereiche, die Sie unbedingt beachten müssen, zusammengestellt.

Dazu gehört die Kaufabwicklung Schritt für Schritt, welche Unterlagen notwendig sind und welche Fachleute Ihnen als Partner zur Seite stehen.

Außerdem erweitern wir Ihre Kenntnisse zu wichtigen Themen wie die Besteuerung und anfallende Kosten beim Kauf einer Immobilie in Griechenland.

Immobiliensuche

Unsere Partner

Unser Ziel ist es, allen Nutzern unserer Plattform, zu denen auch Sie gehören, den bestmöglichen Service zu bieten! Zu diesem Zweck haben wir wichtige Kooperationen mit strategischen Partnern geschaffen, um die reibungslose sowie einfache und unkomplizierte Funktionalität unserer Dienstleistungen abzusichern und anzubieten, welche Ihre Bedürfnisse auf ganzer Linie abdeckt.

Nützliche Informationen

Benötigen Sie mehr Informationen?

Kontaktieren Sie uns